[blank] [blank]

The Man The Music The Magic

Ed DVD front cover


Ed DVD back cover


  1. The Way I Made You Feel (Honey Steel's Gold, 1991)
  2. Fireman Joe (Frontierland, 1996)
  3. Also Sprach The King Of Euro Disco (Rooms Of The Magnificent, 1986)
  4. Too Many Clues (Everybody's Got To, 1988)
  5. Little Fiddle (Character Assassination, 1994)
  6. Real Wild Life (Black Ticket Day, 1992)
  7. Burned My Fingers (Everybody’s Got To, 1988)
  8. Not A Soul Around (Everybody's Got To, 1988)
  9. When There's This Party (Everybody's Got To, 1988)
  10. Without Your Mirror (Rooms Of The Magnificent, 1986)
  11. Holy Joe (Cruel But Fair, 2005)
  12. Eternally Yours (Cruel But Fair, 2005)
  13. Nothing Changes In My House (Everybody's Got To, 1988)
  14. Ill Wind (Live)
  15. Everything I've Got Belongs To You (Live)
  16. Burned My Fingers (Live)
  17. Not A Soul Around (Live)
  18. When There's this Party (Live)
  19. Burned My Fingers (Live)
  20. Brady Bunch Theme (Live)

Hot Records, #HOTDVD001

Video and live footage collection on DVD

Released November/December 2005