[previous] [the kuepper files] [next]

Everybody's Got To

US Cover (Capitol)

  1. Everybody's Got To
  2. Too many clues
  3. (When there's) This party
  4. Standing in the cold, in the rain
  5. Lonely Paradise
  6. Burned my fingers
  7. Not a soul around
  8. Nothing changes in my house
  9. Spartan spirituals
  10. No skin off your nose

  11. Bonus tracks on 2005 re-issue (taken from the Happy As Hell EP):
  12. Sometimes
  13. Everything's Fine
  14. Ghost Of An Ideal Wife
  15. New Bully In The Town

True Tone (Capitol) #790 513 1 (Vinyl, Aus)
Capitol #CI-92583 (CD, US)
Hot Records, #HOT 1044 (CD)
Hot Records, #HOT 1044-R (CD re-issue with extra tracks, Aus 2005)*

Released January 1988
Re-issued with extra tracks in Australia March 2005

The 2005 re-issue has the top most cover to the left and extra tracks on this re-issue is from the vinyl EP Happy As Hell

Produced by Ed Kuepper

Ed Kuepper
Mark Dawson
Paul Smith
Rebecca Hancock
Jim Bowman


Original Australian cover (True Tone Records)