[previous] [the kuepper files] [next]


Black Ticket Day

  1. It's Lunacy
  2. Blind Girl Stripper
  3. Real Wild Life
  4. All My Ideas Run To Crime
  5. Black Ticket Day
  6. Helps Me Understand
  7. There's Nothing Natural
  8. Walked Thin Wires

Hot Records, #HOT 1040

Released August 1992

Produced by Phil Punch and Ed Kuepper

Ed Kuepper - vocals, guitar
Mark Dawson - drums, percussion
Sir Alfonso - bass, string arrangements
Peter Bull - piano, organ, flute

Additional musicians:
Tim Hopkins - sax
Cameron Lundy - string bass
Paula Punch - vocals
The Hub String Quartet on "Blind Girl Stripper"