[previous] [the kuepper files] [next]

Today Wonder
Expanded and remastered 2002


This cover artwork is not supposed to be, note the difference from the original release, and read more here.

  1. Horse Under Water 5.42
  2. Always The Woman Pays 3.12
  3. Everything I've Got Belongs To You 4.32
  4. What You Don't Know 4.02
  5. I'd Rather Be The Devil 4.13
  6. There's Nothing Natural 3.44
  7. Medley: 4.34
      Today wonder
      Hey Gyp
      White Houses
  8. Pretty Mary 3.38
  9. If I Were A Carpenter 5.56
  10. Bonus tracks:
  11. Eternally Yours 4.02
  12. Intermission 0.18
  13. Always The Woman Pays (Live) 4.01
  14. What You Don't Know (Live) 4.32
  15. Pretty Mary (Live) 4.18
  16. Today Wonder Medley (Live) 4.13
  17. Horse Under Water (Live) 5.30
  18. I Am Your Prince/Told Myself 7.15
  19. Everything I've Got Belongs To You (Live) 4.32

Hot Records, #HOT 1032-R

Released April 2002 (original version released October 1990)

Tracks 10-18 are bonus tracks only to be found on this remastered release

Produced by Ed Kuepper
Mastered by Don Bartley

Ed Kuepper - vocals and guitar
Mark Dawson - drums and cardboard box

The live tracks recorded for Dutch radio during a tour of Northern Europe 1991

Ed's liner notes from the reissue

The new press release from Hot Records

A wonderful tour poster from the 1991 tour with Mark Dawson