Law Of Nature
  1. Monkey see Monkey do
  2. Law of Nature
  3. Eternally Yours
  4. Bride of Jesus
  5. Possessions
  6. Eating off the floor
  7. Written in exile
  8. As your bridges burn behind you
  9. The year is more important
  10. Stinking to high heaven

Hot Records, #HOT 1004

Originally released as a 9-track LP in 1984. That edition was quickly withdrawn and replaced by the 10-track version with the same catalogue number. (The added track was Possessions, I think).
Released on CD in 1991.

Ed Kuepper
Jeffrey Wegener
Louise Elliot
Peter Walsh
Chris Abrahams