[previous] [the kuepper files] [next]

History Of Rock'n'Roll, Volume One
  1. Theme from "Mad flies, Mad flies"
  2. Every dog has its day
  3. Holy Joe
  4. Sometimes...
  5. The Laughing Clowns
  6. Ghost Beat
  7. I want to scream
  8. Clown Town
  9. Everything that flies
  10. Collapse Board

Hot Records, #HIT 1010


Released 1984

Produced by Ed Kuepper (?)

Ed Kuepper
Jeffrey Wegener
Bob Farrell
Ben Wallace-Crabbe
Dan Wallace-Crabbe
Louise Elliot
Leslie Millar
Peter Doyle