previous[the kuepper files] next

Honey Steel's Gold Live at Tivoli - the movie (DVD)
The Prince Melon Bootleg Series, Volume 6

  1. King Of Vice
  2. Everything I've Got Belongs To You
  3. Friday's Blue Cheer
  4. Honey Steel's Gold
  5. The Way I Made You Feel
  6. Not Too Soon
  7. Closer (But Disguised)
  8. Summerfield
  9. Electrical Storm

Prince Melon Records, year zero 006

Released 2009

Filmed live at TheTivoli, Brisbane, Australia in February 2008

Ed Kuepper - guitar and vocals
Alister Spence - Keyboards
Peter Oxley - Bass
Jeffrey Wegener - drums