previous[the kuepper files] next

Long Rider On The Shortwaves, radio sessions 2000
The Prince Melon Bootleg Series, Volume 14

  1. Weepin' Willow
  2. Highway To Hell/We Will Fall
  3. Eternally Yours
  4. Ill Wind
  5. Rainy Night
  6. Fireman Joe
  7. The Cockfighter
  8. Confessions Of A Window Cleaner
  9. Memories

Prince Melon Records, year zero 014

Released November 2010

Recorded by Dave Nolan

Ed Kuepper - guitar and vocals