previous[the kuepper files] next

Ascension Academy
The Prince Melon Bootleg Series, Volume 13

  1. Die Abend Glocken
  2. Wake Up In The Morning
  3. Fragment, Consider Reversing
  4. Winterfield
  5. Australian Badland
  6. The Birds

Prince Melon Records, year zero 013

Released 2010

Ed Kuepper
Alistair Spence
Judi Dransfield Kuepper
Louise Elliott
Sir Alfonso