previous[the kuepper files] [next]

Ed Kuepper Live (The Euroboot Album)
The Prince Melon Bootleg Series, Volume 3

  1. Intro
  2. When I First Came To This Land
  3. Messin' With The Kid
  4. Yellow Dog
  5. Miracles
  6. Laughing Clowns
  7. Demolitiond
  8. Eternally Yours
  9. The Way I Made You Feel

Prince Melon Records, year zero 003

Released August 2008

Recorded live in Rome, Prague and Copenhagen in 2008

Ed Kuepper - guitar and vocals
Jeffrey Wegener - drums

Sold exclusively on the Prince Melon website, on tour and at some download services